DEDICATED TO THE ADVANCEMENT OF COSMETIC SCIENCE
HomeEventsNewslettersLinksPhoto GalleryMembership

SOCIETY OF COSMETIC CHEMISTS 
SOUTHEAST CHAPTER
..............................................................................................................................................
..............................................................................................................................................
Welcome
March Dinner/Speaker Meeting

Thursday March 15, 2018

Location: St. John's Restaurant
1278 Market St
Chattanooga, TN 37402

5:30pm – 6:30pm: Registration and cocktails
6:30pm – 7:30pm: Dinner
7:30pm: Speaker Presentation (Douglas G. Hayes) 
$50 - SCC Members
$60 - Non-SCC Members

RSVP by noon, March 13th to Albert Bateman at abateman@jstrickland.net or (901) 340-5913
The Southeast Chapter was formed in 1978 and currently has approximately 108 members. The majority of members are located in Georgia and Tennessee. They conduct chapter meetings and educational seminars during the year. The Southeast Chapter Supplier's Night is typically held in June each year providing an enjoyable social and cultural outing for members and supporters.
Society of Cosmetic Chemists
Southeast Chapter
P.O. Box 22037
Memphis, TN 38122



2018 Chapter Officers

Chair:
Cubie Lamb
J. Strickland & Co.
(901) 218-0140
clamb@jstrickland.net

Chair-Elect:
Avantika Bandopadhya
J. Strickland & Co.
(662) 890-2306 x1301
abandopadhya@jstrickland.net

Secretary:
Albert Bateman
J. Strickland & Co.
(901) 340-5913
abateman@jstrickland.net

Treasurer:
John Wagner
(901) 359-5049
jwagner2020@comcast.net

Treasurer-Elect:
Molly McEnery
Colonial Chemical
(423) 228-4508
molly@colonialchem.com



Newsletter Inquiries:
Cathy Anglin
canglin@jstrickland.net

Website Inquiries:
Molly McEnery
molly@colonialchem.com
.................................................
.................................................
.................................................
.................................................
..............................................................................................................................................
..............................................................................................................................................