Society of Cosmetic Chemists Southeast Chapter
Dedicated to the advancement
HomeEventsNewslettersLinksPhoto GalleryMembership

of cosmetic science
.............................................................................................................................................
.............................................................................................................................................
Welcome
March Dinner/Speaker Meeting

Thursday March 15, 2018

Location: TBD
Chattanooga, TN

5:30pm – 6:30pm: Registration and cocktails
6:30pm – 7:30pm: Dinner
7:30pm: Speaker presentation 
$50 - SCC Members
$60 - Non-SCC Members

RSVP by noon, March 13th to Albert Bateman at abateman@jstrickland.net or (901) 340-5913
The Southeast Chapter was formed in 1978 and currently has approximately 108 members. The majority of members are located in Georgia and Tennessee. They conduct chapter meetings and educational seminars during the year. The Southeast Chapter Supplier's Night is typically held in June each year providing an enjoyable social and cultural outing for members and supporters.



Chapter Officers/Contacts
Society of Cosmetic Chemists
Southeast Chapter
P.O. Box 22037
Memphis, TN 38122

2018 Officers

Chair:
Cubie Lamb
J. Strickland & Co.
(901) 218-0140
clamb@jstrickland.net

Chair-Elect:
Avantika Bandopadhya
J. Strickland & Co.
(662) 890-2306 x1301
abandopadhya@jstrickland.net

Secretary:
Albert Bateman
J. Strickland & Co.
(901) 340-5913
abateman@jstrickland.net

Treasurer:
John Wagner
(901) 359-5049
jwagner2020@comcast.net

Treasurer-Elect:
Molly McEnery
Colonial Chemical
(423) 228-4508
molly@colonialchem.com



Information for the newsletter:
Cathy Anglin
canglin@jstrickland.net

Information for website:
Molly McEnery
molly@colonialchem.com
Zoom in for location to meeting. 
............................................................................................................................................
............................................................................................................................................
...................................................
...................................................